Andrew Eastman is back again with another album for you guys. This time the album is called Nor.

Andrew thinks that these songs are a good representation of the last 3 years of his life. These songs were written/recorded all over the place ranging from the house where his oldest memories take place, the choir room of his high school, his parent’s house in Whittier, his apartment in San Francisco, on the bus rides between SF and LA, and finalized in his new home in Orange.

You can read more about what Ryan thinks about this album here.

The album was released on October 22nd, 2014.

Here are some additional credits for certain tracks:

Guitar - Michael Angelo Macias
Vocals/Lyrics - Alexis Murphy
Percussion - Joshua Solis
Mixed and Mastered by Michael Angelo Macias & Kevin Chavez

"Thunder / Closure"
Vocals by Alexis Murphy, friends, and family


Leave a Reply

(Your email will not be publicly displayed.)

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.



Already a ProCreator and want to show off your stuff?